top of page
Box Gang Alliance Map Updated- JPEG 3.14.24.jpg

BOX GANG MFG. Texas

Box Gang - Logo - 500px.png

Primary

Don Gavin

Alliance Contact Manager

don@boxgangmfg.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 281-795-4380

Backup

Susan Marrero

VP Sales

susan@boxgangmfg.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 832-317-3919

GO.jpg

GLACIER OZONE Washington

Primary


Kevin Thompson


VP of Sales


kthompson@glacierozone.com

Cell Ph #: 253-737-8003

Backup


Ben Whitcomb


Operations & Tech Support


bwhitcomb@glacierozone.com

Cell Ph #: 206-963-7030

Gregory Container logo copy.png

GREGORY CONTAINER Iowa / Tennessee

Tennessee

Tosha Thomas/Kathy Storey

Southeast Regional Acct. Managers

Ph #: 931-433-5077

Missouri / Iowa / Illinois

Tianna Fincher/Jed Westercamp

Midwest Regional Acct. Managers

Ph #: 660-727-1350

G.jpg

GRIMALDI USA Texas

Primary

Rafael Marrero

President


rafael@boxgangmfg.com

Website: www.grimaldicorp.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Backup

Susan Marrero

VP Sales

susan@boxgangmfg.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 832-317-3919

International Container Co - Icon.png

INTERNATIONAL CONTAINER CO. Massachusettes

Primary
Sean Searles
Owner/ Sales Manager

ssearles@internationalcontainerco.com

Office Ph #: 413-538-9200


Cell Ph #: 413-433-7186

Backup


Anthony Casali


Sales Rep

acasali@internationalcontainerco.com


Office Ph #: 305-726-2150


Cell Ph #: 401-640-4463

IC.jpg

IRON CONTAINER Florida / South Carolina

Primary

Krista Agamie
Sales Manager

kagamie@ironcontainer.com
Office Ph #: 305-726-2150

Cell Ph #: 305-720-5564

Backup

Jessica Cruces
Sales Assistant

jcruces@ironcontainer.com
Office Ph #: 305–726-2150

Direct Ph #: 305-530-8759

Plum Creek Environmental Logo.jpg

PLUM CREEK ENVIRONMENTAL Mississippi

Primary

Mike Wamble

VP Sales
mike@plumcreeket.com
Office Ph #: 662-327-4183 x106
Cell Ph #: 601-527-8170

Backup

Jennfier White
Customer Service Manager
jwhite@plumcreeket.com
Office Ph #: 662-327-4183 x102
Direct Ph #: 662-295-5303

POYNETTE IRONWORKS Wisconsin

Primary

Chuck Schubert

General Manager
chucks@poynetteironworks.com
Office Ph #: 608-635-7228
Cell Ph #: 608-320-9472

Backup

Jeff Horein
CEO
jeff@poynetteironworks.com
Office Ph #: 608-635-7228
Direct Ph #: 608-516-1439

SWT.jpg

SPECTRUM WATER TECHNOLOGY Louisiana

Primary


Glenn Massey


Marketing Director/Sales


gmassey@spectrumwater.com

Office Ph #: 225-647-3565


Cell Ph #: 713-582-0049

Backup


Stephan Guidry


Marketing Director/Sales
:

sguidry@spectrumwater.com


Office Ph #: 225- 647-3565


Cell Ph #: 337- 764-5206

Superior-Container-Solutions-Logo-HORIZONTAL (002).jpg

SUPERIOR CONTAINER SOLUTIONS Arizona

Primary
Brian Gibson
Owner/Sales Manager
Brian@SuperiorTruckParts.com
Office Ph #: 602-253-2111
Cell Ph #: 602-695-6581

Backup

Jerome Vinago


Owner/Production Manager

Jerome@SuperiorTruckParts.com

Office Ph #: 602-253-2111


Cell Ph #: 602-214-8954

bottom of page