Box Gang - Map copy.png

BOX GANG MFG. Texas

Box Gang - Logo - 500px.png

Primary

Don Gavin

Alliance Contact Manager

don@boxgangmfg.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 281-795-4380

Backup

Susan Marrero

VP Sales

susan@boxgangmfg.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 832-317-3919

International Container Co - Icon.png

INTERNATIONAL CONTAINER CO. Massachusettes

Primary
Sean Searles
Owner/ Sales Manager

ssearles@internationalcontainerco.com


Office Ph #: 413-538-9200


Cell Ph #: 413-433-7186

Backup


Anthony Casali


Sales Rep

acasali@internationalcontainerco.com


Office Ph #: 305-726-2150


Cell Ph #: 401-640-4463

Superior-Container-Solutions-Logo-HORIZONTAL (002).jpg

SUPERIOR CONTAINER SOLUTIONS Arizona

Primary
Brian Gibson
Owner/Sales Manager
Brian@SuperiorTruckParts.com
Office Ph #: 602-253-2111
Cell Ph #: 602-695-6581

Backup

Jerome Vinago


Owner/Production Manager

Jerome@SuperiorTruckParts.com

Office Ph #: 602-253-2111


Cell Ph #: 602-214-8954

SWT.jpg

SPECTRUM WATER TECHNOLOGY Louisiana

Primary


Glenn Massey


Marketing Director/Sales


gmassey@spectrumwater.com


Office Ph #: 225-647-3565


Cell Ph #: 713-582-0049

Backup


Stephan Guidry


Marketing Director/Sales
:

sguidry@spectrumwater.com


Office Ph #: 225- 647-3565


Cell Ph #: 337- 764-5206

GO.jpg

GLACIER OZONE Washington

Primary


Kevin Thompson


VP of Sales


kthompson@glacierozone.com


Cell Ph #: 253-737-8003

Backup


Ben Whitcomb


Operations & Tech Support


bwhitcomb@glacierozone.com

Cell Ph #: 206-963-7030

IC.jpg

IRON CONTAINER Florida / South Carolina

Primary

Julian Charles

Sales Manager

jcharles@ironcontainer.com

Office Ph #: 305-726-2150

Cell Ph #: 561-843-4278

Backup

Gaby Handal

Sales Assistant

salessupport@ironcontainer.com

Office Ph #: 305–726-2150

Direct Ph #: 305-530-8759

G.jpg

GRIMALDI USA Texas

Primary

CG McDaniel

Account Manager


cg@boxgangmfg.com

Website: www.grimaldicorp.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 903-261-2536


 

Plum Creek Environmental Logo.jpg

PLUM CREEK ENVIRONMENTAL  Mississippi

Primary

Mike Wamble

VP Sales
mike@plumcreeket.com
Office Ph #: 662-327-4183 x106
Cell Ph #: 601-527-8170

Backup

Jennfier White
Customer Service Manager
jwhite@plumcreeket.com
Office Ph #: 662-327-4183 x102
Direct Ph #: 662-295-5303