Waste & Recycling Equipment

We build a better box

BOX GANG MFG.

Primary

Company Name: Box Gang Manufacturing

Individual's Name: Don Gavin

Title: Alliance Contact Manager

E-mail Address: don@boxgangmfg.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 281-795-4380

Backup

Company Name: Box Gang Manufacturing

Individual's Name: Susan Marrero

Title: VP Sales

E-mail Address: susan@boxgangmfg.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 832-317-3919


INTERNATIONAL CONTAINER CO.

Primary

Company Name: International Container Company LLC

Individual’s Name: Sean Searles

Title: Owner/ Sales Manager

E-mail Address: ssearles@internationalcontainerco.com

Office Ph #: 413-538-9200

Cell Ph #: 413-433-7186
Backup

Company Name: International Container Company LLC

Individual’s Name: Anthony Casali

Title: Sales Rep

E-mail Address:acasali@internationalcontainerco.co

Office Ph #: 305-726-2150

Cell Ph #: 401-640-4463


GALFAB

Primary

Company Name: Galfab

Individual’s Name: Marcus Clindaniel

Title: National Sales Director

E-mail Address:mclindaniel@galfab.com

Office Ph #: 574-946-7767

Cell Ph #: 574-242-1380
Backup

Company Name: Galfab

Individual’s Name: Sharon Ball

Title: Product Customer Service Manager

E-mail address:sball@galfab.com

Office Ph #: 574-946-1622

Cell Ph #: 574-516-6085


SPECTRUM WATER TECHNOLOGY

Primary

Company Name: Spectrum Water Technology

Individual’s Name: Glenn Massey

Title: Marketing Director/Sales

E-mail address:gmassey@spectrumwater.com

Office Ph #: 225-647-3565

Cell Ph #: 713-582-0049

Backup

Company Name: Spectrum Water Technology

Individual’s Name: Stephan Guidry

Title: Marketing Director/Sales

E-mail Address:sguidry@spectrumwater.com

Office Ph #: 225- 647-3565

Cell Ph #: 337- 764-5206


GLACIER OZONE
Primary

Company Name: Glacier Ozone

Individual’s Name: Kevin Thompson

Title: VP of Sales

E-mail Address:kthompson@glacierozone.com

Cell Ph #: 253-737-8003
Backup

Company Name: Glacier Ozone

Individual’s Name: Ben Whitcomb

Title: Operations & Tech Support

E-mail Address:bwhitcomb@glacierozone.com

Cell Ph #: 206-963-7030


IRON CONTAINER

Primary

Company Name: Iron Container

Individual’s Name: Julian Charles

Title: Sales Manager

E-mail Address: jcharles@ironcontainer.com

Office Ph #: 305-726-2150

Cell Ph #: 561-843-4278
Backup

Company Name: Iron Container

Individual’s Name: Gaby Handal

Title: Sales Assistant

E-mail Address:salessupport@ironcontainer.com

Office Ph #: 305–726-2150

Direct Ph #: 305-530-8759


GRIMALDI CORP USA

Primary

Company Name: Grimaldi Corp USA Dealer

Individual’s Name: CG McDaniel

Title: Account Manager

E-mail Address:cg@boxgangmfg.com

Website: www.grimaldicorp.com

Office Ph #: 713-742-5555

Cell Ph #: 903-261-2536